Live IPL T20

Live IPL T20 Apk

50k+| 3.90MB|
  | Free
Live IPL T20Live IPL T20Live IPL T20Live IPL T20Live IPL T20Live IPL T20


Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 season. It is the IPL 10 season. An expert Twenty20 cricket league installed with the aid of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The event will feature the eight teams that performed in the preceding season. The 2017 season is scheduled to start on 5 April 2017 and end on 21 May 2017, with Hyderabad hosting the outlet match and the final.

IPL 2017 teams are
- Gujarat Lions (GUL)
- Mumbai Indians (MI)
- Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
- Delhi Daredevils (DD)
- Sunrisers Hyderabad (SUN)
- Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
- Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS)
- Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Our app Live IPL T20 (2017) includes the following features
- Live match
- All information about IPL 2017
- All the match schedule
- Each team separated match schedule
- Live Match Score
- Match Notification system.
- Voting System
- All team list
- Each team player list
- All venue information
- Chatting system.
- Graphical IPL history timeline.
- Top of IPL performer list and
- More

Addtional Information

  • Total Downloads


  • Latest Version


  • Updated


  • Category


  • Requires Version


  • Package name


  • Md5


  • Developer


Previous Versions

How to install Live IPL T20 APK?

1. Check the Android version to verify compatibility of Live IPL T20 APK with your smart phone;Find Android version: go to "Settings" - "About the phone" - "Android version". Make sure Live IPL T20 is compatible with your Android phone.
2. Click the download button to download Live IPL T20.Once the download completed,find Live IPL T20 in your download folder or notification center and tap the icon to install the APK.
3. Find Live IPL T20 icon in your home screen then tap the icon to open it.