Soulja Boy -Songs

Soulja Boy -Songs Apk

100+| 2.96MB|
  | Free
Soulja Boy -SongsSoulja Boy -SongsSoulja Boy -SongsSoulja Boy -Songs


DeAndre Cortez Way (born July 28, 1990), known professionally as Soulja Boy Tell 'Em, or simply Soulja Boy, is an American rapper, record producer, actor and entrepreneur. In September 2007, his debut single "Crank That (Soulja Boy)" peaked at number one on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100. The single was initially self-published to the internet, and later became a number-one hit in the United States for seven non-consecutive weeks starting in September 2007. On August 17, Way was listed at number 18 on the Forbes list of Hip-Hop Cash Kings of 2010 for earning $7 million for that year.
Way has released three studio albums and one independent album: his debut studio album (2007) was certified platinum by the RIAA. However, his next two albums, iSouljaBoyTellem (2008) and The DeAndre Way (2010) did not match the commercial success of his debut, despite the success of several singles across both albums, such as "Kiss Me Thru the Phone", "Turn My Swag On" and "Pretty Boy Swag". The DeAndre Way sold only 100,000 copies.
Top Songs:
1. Crank That
2. Kiss Me Thu The Phone
3. Pretty Boy Swag
4. Turn MybSwag On
5. Yahh
6. Donk
7. Hey You There
8. Soulja Gilr
9. Bird Walk
10. Rockstar
11. Actavis
12. Drop The top
13. Bapes.

Addtional Information

  • Total Downloads


  • Latest Version


  • Updated


  • Category

    Music & Audio

  • Requires Version


  • Package name


  • Md5


  • Developer


Previous Versions

How to install Soulja Boy -Songs APK?

1. Check the Android version to verify compatibility of Soulja Boy -Songs APK with your smart phone;Find Android version: go to "Settings" - "About the phone" - "Android version". Make sure Soulja Boy -Songs is compatible with your Android phone.
2. Click the download button to download Soulja Boy -Songs.Once the download completed,find Soulja Boy -Songs in your download folder or notification center and tap the icon to install the APK.
3. Find Soulja Boy -Songs icon in your home screen then tap the icon to open it.